Contact

Thank you for your interest in DMC machines. Please fill out the information below and someone from our team will respond promptly.

[contact-form-7 id=”1498″ title=”Contact form 1″]

DMC by Heartland
North American Import & Tech Center
2850 Graham Road
Franklin, IN 46131
(317) 346-0463
FFGDMC@HeartlandME.com


Midwest

ACI Machine Tool Sales
2001 Foundation Drive
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
Phone: (502) 839-1441
Email: mark@acimachine.com
Contact Person: Mark Cox
Territory: Kentucky, Tennessee & Southern Indiana

Heartland Machine & Engineering
2850 Graham Road, Franklin, IN 46131
Phone: (317) 346-0463
Email: info@heartlandme.com
Contact Person: Tom Goin
Territory: Indiana, Michigan, Ohio

Integra Machine Tool
2244 Bluemound Road, Suite B2
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: (262) 789-1600
Email: jzeman@integramt.com
Contact Person: Jeff Zeman
Territory: Illinois & Wisconsin

McClain Machine Tool Solutions
106 Weldon Parkway
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Phone: (314) 432-3220
Email: chriso@mcclaintool.com
Contact Person: Chris O’Reilly
Territory: Missouri & Kansas

Motch & Eichele Co.
297 Ascot Parkway
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223
Phone: (800) 833-9730
Email: sales@mande.com
Contact Person: William Eichele
Territory: Ohio & Western Pennsylvania

Southeast

ACI Machine Tool Sales
2001 Foundation Drive
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
Phone: (502) 839-1441
Email: mark@acimachine.com
Contact Person: Mark Cox
Territory: Kentucky, Tennessee & Southern Indiana

Crotts & Saunders
2709 Boulder Park Court
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Phone: (336) 765-7250
Email: cmiller@crottsandsaunders.com
Contact Person: Chris Miller
Territory: Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina

Hart Machine Tool, Inc.
P.O. Box 2709
Muscle Shoals, AL 35662
Phone: (256) 383-8680
Email: mkroll@hartmachinetool.com
Contact: Mike Kroll
Territory: Alabama, Mississippi, Eastern Tennessee, Georgia & Florida Panhandle

Southwest

SMI Machine Tools
5829 West Sam Houston Pkwy N
Houston, TX 77041
Phone: (713) 937-7771
Email: scott@smimachinetools.com
Contact Person: Scott Murray
Territory: Texas & Louisiana

Machine Service Technologies
P.O. Box 402
Claremore, OK 74018
Phone: (918) 200-5598
Email: daveb.mst@gmail.com
Contact Person: Dave Billings
Territory: Oklahoma

Northeast

Alta Enterprises, Inc.
2600 E. Saucon Valley Road
Center Valley, PA 18034
Phone: (610) 866-8866
Email: gjohnson@altamachinetools.com
Contact Person: Gerald Johnson
Territory: Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania, Maryland, New York & New Jersey

Motch & Eichele Co.
297 Ascot Parkway
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223
Phone: (800) 833-9730
Email: sales@mande.com
Contact Person: William Eichele
Territory: Ohio & Western Pennsylvania

West

MMS Machinery
Phone: (951) 582-9400
Email: mike@mmsmachinery.com
Contact Person: Michael Miller
Territory: Southern California

Automatics & Machinery
Phone: (303) 651-6545
Email: steve@automatics.com
Contact Person: Steve Beck
Territory: Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming and Arizona