Distributor Locator

map

 

DMC by Heartland distributors are located throughout North America. Each are conveniently located to provide our customers prompt, personal service. If you are interested in learning more about DMC products or would like to schedule a personal demo, contact a distributor in your area by selecting from the distributor list below.

New distributors are being added. Don’t see a distributor in your area? Call 317-346-0463 or email DMC@HeartlandME.com.

______________________________________________________________________________

Midwest

Heartland Machine & Engineering
2848 Graham Road, Franklin, IN 46131
Phone: (317) 346-0463
Email: info@heartlandme.com
Contact Person: Tom Goin
Territory: Indiana

Integra Machine Tool
2244 Bluemound Road, Suite B2
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: (262) 789-1600
Email: jzeman@integramt.com
Contact Person: Jeff Zeman
Territory: Wisconsin

McClain Machine Tool Solutions
106 Weldon Parkway
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Phone: (314) 432-3220
Email: chriso@mcclaintool.com
Contact Person: Chris O’Reilly
Territory: Missouri & Kansas

Pinnacle Machine Tool
Phone: (586) 939-4998
Contact Person: Dan Clancy
Web: www.pinnaclemachinetool.com
Territory: East Michigan

Iverson & Company
Contact Person: Pat Hogan
Phone: (847) 299-2461
Email: phogan@inersonandco.com
Territory: Illinois & Wisconsin

Orca Machine Tools
Contact Person: Theron Horn
Phone: (763) 494-9825
Email: thorn@orca-inc.com
Territory: Minnesota

Accutech CNC Machinery
Contact Person: John Anton
Phone: 513-772-0001
Website: www.accutechcnc.com
Territory: Southern Ohio

Southeast

Heartland Machine & Engineering
2848 Graham Road, Franklin, IN 46131
Phone: (317) 346-0463
Email: info@heartlandme.com
Contact Person: Tom Goin
Territory: Looking for Distributors

Southwest

SMI Machine Tools
5829 West Sam Houston Pkwy N
Houston, TX 77041
Phone: (713) 937-7771
Email: jvincent@smimachinetools.com
Contact Person: John Vincent
Territory: Texas

Northeast

2SQ
1247 PA-66bus
Greensburg, PA 15601
Phone: (844) 514-0037
Email: mauer@2sqpa.com
Contact Person: Maury Auer
Territory: Pennsylvania

Alta Enterprises, Inc.
2600 E. Saucon Valley Road
Center Valley, PA 18034
Phone: (610) 866-8866
Email: gjohnson@altamachinetools.com
Contact Person: Gerald Johnson
Territory: E. Pennsylvania

Heartland Machine & Engineering
2848 Graham Road, Franklin, IN 46131
Phone: (317) 346-0463
Email: info@heartlandme.com
Contact Person: Tom Goin
Territory: Looking for Distributors

 

Canada

Heartland Machine & Engineering
2848 Graham Road, Franklin, IN 46131
Phone: (317) 346-0463
Email: info@heartlandme.com
Contact Person: Tom Goin
Territory: Looking for Distributors