Distributor Locator

map

 

DMC by Heartland distributors are located throughout North America. Each are conveniently located to provide our customers prompt, personal service. If you are interested in learning more about DMC products or would like to schedule a personal demo, contact a distributor in your area by selecting from the distributor list below.

New distributors are being added. Don’t see a distributor in your area? Call 317-346-0463 or email DMC@HeartlandME.com.

______________________________________________________________________________

Midwest

Heartland Machine & Engineering
2850 Graham Road, Franklin, IN 46131
Phone: (317) 346-0463
Email: info@heartlandme.com
Contact Person: Tom Goin
Territory: Indiana, Michigan, Ohio

Integra Machine Tool
2244 Bluemound Road, Suite B2
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: (262) 789-1600
Email: jzeman@integramt.com
Contact Person: Jeff Zeman
Territory: Illinois & Wisconsin

McClain Machine Tool Solutions
106 Weldon Parkway
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Phone: (314) 432-3220
Email: chriso@mcclaintool.com
Contact Person: Chris O’Reilly
Territory: Missouri & Kansas

2SQ
1247 PA-66bus
Greensburg, PA 15601
Phone: (844) 514-0037
Email: mauer@2sqpa.com
Contact Person: Maury Auer
Territory: Pennsylvania

Stone Machinery
Phone: (612) 716-5005
Email: tdraz@stonemachinery.com
Contact Person: Tom Drazkowski
Territory: Iowa, Minnesota & South Dakota

Pinnacle Machine Tool
Phone: (586) 939-4998
Contact Person: Dan Clancy
Web: www.pinnaclemachinetool.com
Territory: Michigan

Gage Machine Tool
Contact Person: Dirk Gage
Phone: (913) 707-9205
Email: dgage@gagemachinetool.com
Territory: Oklahoma, Nebraska, Kansas & Missouri

Quality Machinery Systems
Contact Person: Matt Woodcock
Phone: (630) 546-0748
Email: matt@qualitymachinerysystems.com
Territory: Illinois

Iverson & Company
Contact Person: Pat Hogan
Phone: (847) 299-2461
Email: phogan@inersonandco.com
Territory: Illinois & Wisconsin

Orca Machine Tools
Contact Person: Theron Horn
Phone: (763) 494-9825
Email: thorn@orca-inc.com

MSD Sales Incorporated
Contact Person: Mike Dahl
Phone: 319-721-4356
Accutech CNC Machinery
Contact Person: John Anton
Phone: 513-772-0001
Website: www.accutechcnc.com
Territory: Southern Ohio and Northern Kentucky

Southeast

Heartland Machine & Engineering
2850 Graham Road, Franklin, IN 46131
Phone: (317) 346-0463
Email: info@heartlandme.com
Contact Person: Tom Goin
Territory: Indiana, Michigan, Ohio

Metal Worx Machinery
Phone: (205) 243-6736
Email: sid@metalworxmachinery.com
Contact: Sidney Rostami
Territory: Alabama

Southwest

SMI Machine Tools
5829 West Sam Houston Pkwy N
Houston, TX 77041
Phone: (713) 937-7771
Email: jvincent@smimachinetools.com
Contact Person: John Vincent
Territory: Texas & Louisiana

Machine Service Technologies
P.O. Box 402
Claremore, OK 74018
Phone: (918) 200-5598
Email: daveb.mst@gmail.com
Contact Person: Dave Billings
Territory: Oklahoma

Northeast

Alta Enterprises, Inc.
2600 E. Saucon Valley Road
Center Valley, PA 18034
Phone: (610) 866-8866
Email: gjohnson@altamachinetools.com
Contact Person: Gerald Johnson
Territory: Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania, Maryland, New York & New Jersey

Machine & Electrical Consultants, Inc.
Contact Person: Norman Crepeau
Phone: (207) 286-1985
Email: ncrepeau@machineelectrical.com
Territory: Maine

West

Heartland Machine & Engineering
2850 Graham Road, Franklin, IN 46131
Phone: (317) 346-0463
Email: info@heartlandme.com
Contact Person: Tom Goin
Territory: Indiana, Michigan, Ohio

Canada

Cahmac Machinery
Phone: (905) 829-8229
Email: peter@cahmac.com
Contact Person: Peter Andjelec
Territory: Canada